Skip Navigation

We would love to hear from you!

Mailing Address:
Academies at GBDS
45 Spruce Street
Oakland, NJ 07436
 
Phone: (201) 337-1111
Fax:      (201) 337-7795
 
Email:   gbds@gbds.org
 
Office hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
 
School Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:25am - 3:30pm
Friday 8:25am - 3:30pm (Daylight Savings)
Friday 8:25am  1:30pm (Standard Time)
Before and aftercare available
 
Administration/Staff:
Executive Director - Lina Shuster
     x226    lshuster@gbds.org
 
General Studies Principal - Sheila Barbach
     x216    sbarbach@gbds.org
 
Judaic Studies Principal - Sarit Ginzburg
      x208    sginzburg@gbds.org
 
Early Childhood Director - Susan Scher
     x110    sscher@gbds.org
 
Rabbi in Residence - Rabbi Micah Liben
     x206    mliben@gbds.org
 
Director of Student Services - Holly Finley
     x321    hfinley@gbds.org
 
Book Keeper
     x231    kpizza@gbds.org
 
Parent & Event Coordinator - Marcy Kissane
    x100     mkissane@gbds.org 
 
Administrative Assistant - Elizabeth Meceli
     x232    emeceli@gbds.org
 
Nurse - Egengeline Bandel
     x210    nurse@gbds.org
 
Contact Us